2021

Goal Setting

FREE WORKSHOP

Thursday, January 7, 2021

5:30 pm PT | 6:30 pm MT

7:30 pm CT | 8:30 pm ET

Stream live from anywhere

gail_flowers_1.png

How is God directing me this year?

What do I want to learn?

What do I want to accomplish?

Where do I begin?

 

As women, we are pulled in many different directions as we care for those around us. Many times we put everyone else’s plans before our own. When we begin with ourselves and seek God’s direction for us personally, we will see far greater results in ourselves, as well as in those in our circle of influence.

 

Join me in this FREE Goal Setting Workshop on Thursday, January 7th to walk through an exercise in setting goals for the New Year and get to know yourself better as a result.

When you register for the 2021 Goal Setting Workshop, you will be emailed a link to view the workshop. You can participate from the comfort of your home and will not be on camera.