Image by Henry Be

Peace and Rest

Virtual Workshop

Tools to Help YOU Quiet the Noise so You Can Hear

The world in which we live never stops and never has downtime.

 

It’s full of noise, the switch is always turned on and life is running full speed ahead all around us.

Most of us ladies, most of the time, are running from one thing to the next, trying to get everything done.

The GOOD NEWS is...

 

Jesus is our PEACE. He made PEACE, He preached PEACE and He calls us to PEACE.

 

God also created and gave us a beautiful gift called REST to allow our minds, bodies and souls to be renewed.

As a woman, how do YOU find PEACE?

 

How do YOU make space in your life for REST?

 

Taking ONE HOUR on 4 DIFFERENT DAYS to find PEACE and REST in YOUR LIFE is a great gift to yourself!

 

Join us for a PEACE and REST Workshop starting Tuesday evening November 10th!

 

YOU will be a better YOU and equipped to invest in those that matter to you most.

 

Everyone who signs up for the Workshop will be entered into a PEACE and REST giveaway bundle!

Blooming Flowers

What the Peace and Rest Workshop Includes

 

  • Testimonies about PEACE and REST

  • Teaching about PEACE and REST

  • Training in PEACE and REST

  • Tools for PEACE and REST 

  • Printables on PEACE and REST

  • Private Facebook Group

  • PEACE and REST bundle giveaway

Stream live from anywhere

4 days

1 hour each

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

5:00 pm PT | 6:00 pm MT

7:00 pm CT | 8:00 pm ET

Who We Are

Stacey Rogers

Rhythms of Grace

Spiritual Mentor

Stacey is passionate about discipling and mentoring women in their journey to learn how to abide in Jesus.

Facebook

Renee Bethel

Finding Me: A Woman’s Guide to Learning More About Herself

Author

 

Renee is an educator and whole body wellness advocate. She educates, encourages and equips women so they can grow emotionally, spiritually and physically.

Facebook

Chrissie Doyle

My Soul And Body

Certified Herbalist

Chrissie is passionate about walking with others to love God and live a healthier life.

Facebook

Sessions will be broadcast into a private Facebook group. Attendance is suggested, but recordings will be available in the Facebook group.