2020

Year in Review

FREE WORKSHOP

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

5:30 pm PT | 6:30 pm MT

7:30 pm CT | 8:30 pm ET

Stream live from anywhere

gail_flowers_1.png

We can all agree it’s been an unexpected year with a lot of changes!

One thing that never changed is that God has been and still is in control.

 

As a Christian woman, you know you’ve done a lot of things this year but maybe you haven’t stopped long enough to process what you learned and what you accomplished. Maybe you aren’t sure what to do with the experiences that influenced you over the past year and how to move forward with an understanding of who God created you to be. 

 

Join me in this FREE Year in Review Workshop on Wednesday, December 30th to process what you accomplished this year, how God worked in your life, and get to know yourself better as a result.

 

Don’t be intimidated and think you have to prepare something to participate in this workshop. Give yourself one hour to work on YOU! I guarantee it will be time well spent!

When you register for the Year in Review Workshop, you will be emailed a link to view the Workshop. You can participate from the comfort of your home and will not be on camera.